YouTube’s ready to select a winner by YouTube

By: YouTube
Source: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H542nLTTbu0

Thanks for all your great entries.
YouTube finally has enough videos to begin selecting a winner.
What do you think is the #bestvideo on YouTube?

We’ve been thrilled with all of the diverse, creative entries we’ve seen so far, and we can’t wait to begin the process of selecting the best video. We’ll be announcing the winner in 10 years.

Subscribe to: http://youtube.com/youtube

SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCES:

Antoine Dodson – http://youtube.com/antoinedodson24
Chester See – http://youtube.com/chestersee
Andrea’s Choice – http://youtube.com/AndreasChoice
Amber Lee Ettinger (a.k.a. Obama Girl) – http://youtube.com/amberleeonline
KassemG – http://youtube.com/KassemG
Matt Harding (“Where the hell is Matt?”) – http://youtube.com/mattharding2718
iJustine – http://youtube.com/ijustine
The Fine Bros – http://youtube.com/TheFineBros
Charlie and Harry (“Charlie Bit Me”) – http://youtube.com/HDCYT
Judson Laipply (“Evolution of Dance”) – http://youtube.com/judsonlaipply
David (“David after Dentist”) – http://youtube.com/booba1234

Created with our friends at The Onion Labs – http://labs.theonion.com/
And filmed at the YouTube Space L.A. – http://goo.gl/FZTXS

COURTESY OF WARNER BROTHERS PICTURES:

The Hobbit (Trailer) – http://youtube.com/thehobbit
Citizen Kane – http://youtube.com/movie/citizen-kane-70th-anniversary

OTHER FEATURED YOUTUBE VIDEOS:



























FEATURED HARLEM SHAKE VIDEOS:


















By the way… April Fools! 😉

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s